HomePeoplePeople › People

Bruce Mate

Director & Endowed Chair, Department of Fisheries and Wildlife, College of Agricultural Sciences
Phone: (541) 867-0202
bruce.mate@oregonstate.edu
Whale Telemetry Group

C Scott Baker

Professor & Associate Director, Department of Fisheries and Wildlife, College of Agricultural Sciences
Phone: (541) 867-0255
scott.baker@oregonstate.edu
Cetacean Conservation and Genomics Laboratory

Markus Horning

Associate Professor, Senior Research, Department of Fisheries and Wildlife, College of Agricultural Sciences
Phone: 541-867-0202 (Oregon State University)
markus.horning@oregonstate.edu
Pinniped Ecology Applied Research Laboratory

Phone: 907-224-6324 (Alaska SeaLife Center)
markush@alaskasealife.org
www.sealtag.org
www.alaskasealife.org

Ari S. Friedlaender

Associate Professor, Department of Fisheries and Wildlife, College of Agricultural Sciences
Phone: (541) 867-0202
ari.friedlaender@oregonstate.edu
Bio-Telemetry and Behavioral Ecology Laboratory

Daniel M. Palacios

Assistant Professor (Senior Research), Department of Fisheries and Wildlife, College of Agricultural Sciences
Phone: (541) 990-2750
daniel.palacios@oregonstate.edu
Whale Telemetry Group

Leigh G. Torres

Assistant Professor, Department of Fisheries and Wildlife, College of Agricultural Sciences; Oregon Sea Grant Extension agent
Phone: (541) 867-0895
leigh.torres@oregonstate.edu
Geospatial Ecology of Marine Megafauna Laboratory