HomePeoplePeople › People

Bruce Mate

Director & Endowed Chair, Department of Fisheries and Wildlife, College of Agricultural Sciences
Phone: (541) 867-0202
bruce.mate@oregonstate.edu
Whale Telemetry Group

Daniel M. Palacios

Assistant Professor (Senior Research), Department of Fisheries and Wildlife, College of Agricultural Sciences
Phone: (541) 990-2750
daniel.palacios@oregonstate.edu
Whale Telemetry Group

Tomas Follett

Faculty Research Assistant / Database Manager
Phone: (541) 867-0164
tomas.follett@oregonstate.edu

Craig Hayslip

Faculty Research Assistant
Phone:  (541) 867-0150
craig.hayslip@oregonstate.edu

Ladd Irvine

Senior Faculty Research Assistant
Phone:  (541) 867-0394
ladd.irvine@oregonstate.edu

Barbara Lagerquist

Senior Faculty Research Assistant
Phone:  (541) 867-0322
barb.lagerquist@oregonstate.edu

Ken Serven

Research Assistant / Mechanic (Project-Based)
Phone: (541) 867-0202
ken.serven@oregonstate.edu

Martha Winsor

Faculty Research Assistant / Statistician
Phone: (541) 867-0202
martha.winsor@oregonstate.edu

Mary Lou Mate

Faculty Research Assistant
Phone:  (541) 867-0202
marylou.mate@oregonstate.edu