HomePeoplePeople › People

Debbie Dietrich-Steel

Senior Faculty Research Assistant
debbie.steel@oregonstate.edu

Renee Albertson

Research Associate; Instructor (Dept. of Fisheries & Wildlife)
Phone: 541-867-0384
renee.albertson@oregonstate.edu

Rachael Orben

Postdoctoral Scholar
Email: Rachael.Orben@oregonstate.edu
Twitter: @RachaelOrben

Tomas Follett

Faculty Research Assistant / Database Manager
Phone: (541) 867-0164
tomas.follett@oregonstate.edu

Craig Hayslip

Faculty Research Assistant
Phone:  (541) 867-0150
craig.hayslip@oregonstate.edu

Ladd Irvine

Senior Faculty Research Assistant
Phone:  (541) 867-0394
ladd.irvine@oregonstate.edu

Barbara Lagerquist

Senior Faculty Research Assistant
Phone:  (541) 867-0322
barb.lagerquist@oregonstate.edu

Jim Rice

Stranding Coordinator
Phone: (541) 867-0446
jim.rice@oregonstate.edu

Martha Winsor

Faculty Research Assistant / Statistician
Phone: (541) 867-0202
martha.winsor@oregonstate.edu