HomePeoplePeople › People

Sheanna Steingass

PhD Candidate, Wildlife Science (Dept. of Fisheries and Wildlife)
Sheanna.Steingass@oregonstate.edu

Angie Sremba

Ph.D. student, Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
Phone: (541) 867-0384
Srembaa@onid.orst.edu

John R. McClung

M.S. Student, Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
Phone: (801) 821-1886
john.mcclung@oregonstate.edu

Selene Fregosi

M.S. Student, Dept. of Fisheries and Wildlife
Phone: (541) 867-0177
fregosis@oregonstate.edu

Natalie Mastick

M.S. Student and Graduate Research Assistant
natalie.mastick@oregonstate.edu

Theresa Kirchner

M.S. Student and Graduate Research Assistant, Wildlife Science
Theresa.Kirchner@oregonstate.edu

Erin Pickett

M.S. Student, Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
pickette@onid.oregonstate.edu

Leila Lemos

Ph.D. Student in Wildlife Science
Phone: (971) 340-9610
lemosl@oregonstate.edu

Solène Derville

PhD student
Email: solene.derville@ird.fr
Twitter: @SoleneDerville

Florence (van Tulder) Sullivan

M.S. Student, Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
Florence.Sullivan@oregonstate.edu

Logan Pallin

M.S. Student and Graduate Research Assistant, Wildlife Science
logan.pallin@oregonstate.edu

Dawn Barlow

M.S. Student and Graduate Research Assistant, Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
dawn.barlow@oregonstate.edu