HomeResearch LabsPeople › People

Ari S. Friedlaender

Associate Professor, Department of Fisheries and Wildlife, College of Agricultural Sciences
Phone: (541) 867-0202
ari.friedlaender@oregonstate.edu
Bio-Telemetry and Behavioral Ecology Laboratory

Renee Albertson

Research Associate; Instructor (Dept. of Fisheries & Wildlife)
Phone: 541-867-0384
renee.albertson@oregonstate.edu

Natalie Mastick

M.S. Student and Graduate Research Assistant
natalie.mastick@oregonstate.edu

Theresa Kirchner

M.S. Student and Graduate Research Assistant, Wildlife Science
Theresa.Kirchner@oregonstate.edu

Erin Pickett

M.S. Student, Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
pickette@onid.oregonstate.edu

Logan Pallin

M.S. Student and Graduate Research Assistant, Wildlife Science
logan.pallin@oregonstate.edu